Events List

Youngcare Connect Live Masterclasses - Support Coordination

Thursday, 4 February 2021 at 1:00 pm

Youngcare Connect Live Masterclasses - Support Coordination

Source Kids Disability Expo - Melbourne

Saturday, 13 February 2021 - Sunday, 14 February 2021

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Sydney

Saturday, 10 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Brisbane

Saturday, 3 July 2021 - Sunday, 4 July 2021

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.

ATSNZ Disability Exp

Monday, 16 August 2021

ATSNZ Disability Expo - Improving your Everyday
Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th March 2021

 

Online Event Expo Event Details

Melbourne Disability Expo

Friday, 19 November 2021 - Saturday, 20 November 2021

People with Disability are embracing My Future, My Choice as a way to control how they want to live their lives now and plan for the future. The Disability Expo will link thousands of people with disability with hundreds of product and service providers as well as leisure, lifestyle and technology options for all.