Learn Easy English - 2 day writing course

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 at 9:30 am - Thursday, 9 July 2020 at 4:30 pm
Participants develop an understanding of Easy English, review current resources and research, and...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 4 July 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

AUStism 2020

Friday, 3 July 2020
AUStism Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne

Dry(ish) July

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020
Go dry this July to raise awareness for cancer.
Online Event Webinar

Webinar - Innovative OrCam Technology

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 at 5:00 pm
Talk to the Experts series, is excited to have the chance to hear from and ask questions of OrCam...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 27 June 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs
Online Event Online

Hunter Deafblind Connect Meeting

Friday, 26 June 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
We are excited to announce our June Hunter Deafblind Connect meeting we have Emily Walters, an...

Life After School Webinar

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 at 10:15 am
Planning for life after school can seem daunting, especially when you have a disability. The...

Estate Planning Seminar - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 23 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Virtual Progress 2020

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - Wednesday, 24 June 2020
The COVID-19 crisis is affecting communities in unequal ways, has exposed how our systems aren’t...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 22 June 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 20 June 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

Parent and Carers webinar - Hunter New England LHD

Thursday, 18 June 2020 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
A webinar for parents & carers of people with intellectual disability and autism spectrum...

Strengths Based Approaches - Catalyst Foundation

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Vocational Support Networks - South Western Sydney

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Accessing Help at Home - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 16 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Aged Care Fees and Charges - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 16 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Learn Easy English - 2 day writing course - Sydney

Monday, 15 June 2020 at 9:15 am - Tuesday, 16 June 2020 at 4:30 pm
A 2 day interactive training to learn how to create quality, best practice Easy English documents.

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 15 June 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 13 June 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs
Online Event Conference

Imagine More’s Let’s Get To Work National...

Thursday, 11 June 2020 - Friday, 17 July 2020
Imagine More’s Let’s Get To Work National Conference will focus on employment for people with...

Let's Be Clear -Easy English

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 at 10:00 am - Wednesday, 22 July 2020 at 12:00 pm
A series of 2 hour interactive webinars Come to one, or come to a few. Learning objectives •...

Retirement Village - To move or not to move -...

Tuesday, 9 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Financial Planning for Retirement - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 9 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 8 June 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 6 June 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

Makerspace Projects for Home and School

Wednesday, 3 June 2020 at 7:30 am - Thursday, 4 June 2020
If you have a young person at home or in your classroom that has a passion in this area, you will...

Be Scam Safe - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 2 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Getting more from your Ipad

Tuesday, 2 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 1 June 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 30 May 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

Reablement, Recovery and Independent Living -...

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Estate Planning - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 25 May 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 23 May 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

Wellness Practice - Catalyst Foundation

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Accessing Help at Home - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Aged Care Fees and Charges - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Vocational Support Network - Northern Sydney

Monday, 18 May 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 18 May 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Hear For You Community Weekly Catch Up Online...

Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 1:00 pm
Online Programs FAQs

Retirement Village - To move or not to move -...

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Financial Planning for Retirement - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 11 May 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

Vocational Support Networks - Sydney

Tuesday, 5 May 2020 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Tips to travel with a tablet or iPad - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Health My Way - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Understanding Intellectual Disability - Clayton

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
This event introduces participants to many of the main impacts of intellectual disability that...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 4 May 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

My Time ONLINE – Monday evening

Monday, 27 April 2020
My Time is for parents and carers of children with a disability, developmental delay or chronic...

VMIAC Online Workshop - Peer Worker Session

Friday, 24 April 2020 at 2:00 am - 2:50 am
Peer Workers - have your say about the recommendations from the Royal Commission into Mental...

Your Life, Your Design Exploring Self Management...

Tuesday, 21 April 2020
*** With regulations regarding Coronavirus (Covid 19) and gathering changing on a regular basis....

Families as Planning Partners NDIS Course - Free

Friday, 17 April 2020
Get the Best Out of Your NDIS Funding Preparing for your Plan Review or first plan? Disappointed...

Transition and Change Webinar

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - Friday, 17 April 2020
Transitions and change can be challenging for young people on the autism spectrum.

Blind Citizens Australia - Happy Hours!

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Coronavirus (COVID-19) is continuing to spread throughout Australia and the world. It is changing...

Community Disability Alliance Hunter(CDAH) -...

Tuesday, 14 April 2020 at 10:00 am - Sunday, 19 April 2020
CDAH has closed its office due to COVID-19, but we are still here and committed to building peer...

NDS's NSW Conference 2020

Monday, 6 April 2020 - Tuesday, 7 April 2020
*** With regulations regarding Coronavirus (Covid 19) and gathering changing on a regular basis....

Superhero Walk for Autism

Sunday, 5 April 2020 at 11:00 am
*** With regulations regarding Coronavirus (Covid 19) and gathering changing on a regular basis....

Introduction to Audio Description - Online

Saturday, 4 April 2020 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
With regulations regarding Coronavirus (Covid 19) and gathering changing on a regular basis....

Crisis mode: How NFPs can respond to COVID-19 -...

Wednesday, 1 April 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Please note: The webinar has reached the capacity for live attendees. However, we have opened up...