Your Life, Your Design Exploring Self Management...

Tuesday, 21 April 2020
*** With regulations regarding Coronavirus (Covid 19) and gathering changing on a regular basis....

Tips to travel with a tablet or iPad - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Health My Way - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Understanding Intellectual Disability - Clayton

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
This event introduces participants to many of the main impacts of intellectual disability that...

Vocational Support Networks - Sydney

Tuesday, 5 May 2020 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Retirement Village - To move or not to move -...

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Financial Planning for Retirement - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Vocational Support Network - Northern Sydney

Monday, 18 May 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Accessing Help at Home - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Aged Care Fees and Charges - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Wellness Practice - Catalyst Foundation

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Estate Planning - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Reablement, Recovery and Independent Living -...

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Be Scam Safe - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 2 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Getting more from your Ipad

Tuesday, 2 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Retirement Village - To move or not to move -...

Tuesday, 9 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Financial Planning for Retirement - Catalyst...

Tuesday, 9 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Geelong Disability Expo

Friday, 12 June 2020 - Saturday, 13 June 2020
The Geelong Disability Expo is set to be the biggest and most anticipated Disability Expo on the...

Learn Easy English - 2 day writing course - Sydney

Monday, 15 June 2020 at 9:15 am - Tuesday, 16 June 2020 at 4:30 pm
A 2 day interactive training to learn how to create quality, best practice Easy English documents.

Accessing Help at Home - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 16 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Aged Care Fees and Charges - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 16 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Vocational Support Networks - South Western Sydney

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Strengths Based Approaches - Catalyst Foundation

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Estate Planning Seminar - Catalyst Foundation

Tuesday, 23 June 2020
See http://www.catalystfoundation.com.au/ for more more information or email...

Source Kids Disability Expo - Brisbane

Saturday, 4 July 2020 - Sunday, 5 July 2020
An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with...

Learn Easy English - 2 day writing course

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 at 9:30 am - Thursday, 9 July 2020 at 4:30 pm
Participants develop an understanding of Easy English, review current resources and research, and...

Closing the Gap Indigenous Health Conference

Monday, 27 July 2020 - Wednesday, 29 July 2020
The event is based upon the principal belief that Indigenous health must be approached from a...

Vocational Support Networks - Sydney

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Vocational Support Networks - Western Sydney

Wednesday, 29 July 2020 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Sydney Disability Expo

Friday, 7 August 2020 - Saturday, 8 August 2020
People with Disability are embracing My Future, My Choice as a way to control how they want to...

Vocational Support Networks - Northern Sydney

Monday, 17 August 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Care Expo - Brisbane

Friday, 11 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020
Friday 11th September & Saturday 12th September: 9.00am – 4.00pm (both days) The 2020 Care Expo...

Vocational Support Networks - South Western Sydney

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Nepean Disability Expo

Friday, 18 September 2020 - Saturday, 19 September 2020
With the roll out of the National Disability Insurance Scheme now in full motion since July 2016,...

Source Kids Disability Expo - Sydney

Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with...

National Disability and Inclusion Conference -...

Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - Thursday, 8 October 2020
ACEL 2020 DISABILITY & INCLUSION CONFERENCE Presented by The Australian Council for Educational...

Disability at Work 2020 incorporating the...

Monday, 12 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Save the Date! National Disability Services is pleased to announce that the Disability at Work...

Brisbane Disability Expo

Friday, 16 October 2020 - Saturday, 17 October 2020
The Brisbane Disability Expo is set to be the biggest and most anticipated all ages, all abilities...

3rd National INDIGENOUS NDIS: working towards a...

Monday, 19 October 2020 - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
The 2020 National NDIS Conference: working towards a better future through partnerships and...

Vocational Support Networks - Sydney

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Vocational Support Network - Northern Sydney

Monday, 16 November 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Vocational Support Networks - South Western Sydney

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Vocational Support Networks - Western Sydney

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Sydney based regions of the National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Program support a...

Melbourne Disability Expo

Friday, 20 November 2020 - Saturday, 21 November 2020
People with Disability are embracing My Future, My Choice as a way to control how they want to...