fbpx

Accessibility Tools

Events Search

 

Events can change due to COVID-19 restrictions. Please follow Public Health Advice.


Festival of FUN

Sunday, 09 October 2022
The inaugural Festival of FUN is a multi-faceted, family friendly event that aims to bring people...

Brisbane Disability Expo

Friday, 14 October 2022 at 9:00 am - Saturday, 15 October 2022
People with Disability are embracing My Future, My Choice as a way to control how they want to...

Source Kids Disability Expo - Perth

Saturday, 15 October 2022 at 10:00 am - Sunday, 16 October 2022
There are almost 850,000 people in Australia under the age of 25 years with a disability. Source...
Online Event Webinar

Supported Independent Living - Webinar

Monday, 17 October 2022 at 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
This month, the TSS Webinar 2022 series will answer all your questions about Supported Independent...
Online Event Awareness

Social Inclusion Week

Saturday, 19 November 2022 - Sunday, 27 November 2022
Social Inclusion Week (SIW) Australia is about encouraging communities to reconnect and be...
Online Event Awareness

International Wheelchair Day

Wednesday, 01 March 2023
International Wheelchair Day is always 1st March and is an annual day of events and activities...
Online Event Awareness

World Down Syndrome Day

Tuesday, 21 March 2023
World Down Syndrome Day (WDSD), 21 March, is a global awareness day which has been officially...
Online Event Awareness

Purple Day for Epilepsy Awareness

Sunday, 26 March 2023
Purple Day aims to encourage people to talk about epilepsy and to remind those who live with...
Online Event Awareness

World Autism Awareness Day

Sunday, 02 April 2023
April 2, World Autism Awareness Day, has been an officially sanctioned United Nations General...
Online Event Awareness

World Asthma Day

Friday, 05 May 2023
World Asthma Day is an annual event organized by the Global Initiative for Asthma to improve...
Online Event Awareness

International Myalgic Encephalomyelitis and...

Friday, 12 May 2023 - Thursday, 18 May 2023
May 12th is the Myalgic Encephalomyelitis/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (ME/CFS) International...
Online Event Awareness

World Autoimmune Arthritis Day

Saturday, 20 May 2023
Aimed at raising awareness about autoimmune and autoinflammatory diseases that show up with...
Online Event Awareness

Spinal Health Week

Thursday, 25 May 2023 - Wednesday, 31 May 2023
An initiative of the Chiropractic Association of Australia, this is a great way to raise public...
Online Event Awareness

World MS Day

Tuesday, 30 May 2023
World MS Day brings the global MS community together on 30 May to share stories, raise awareness...
Online Event Awareness

World Blood Donor Day

Wednesday, 14 June 2023
World Blood Donor Day, celebrated on 14 June every year, serves to raise awareness of the need for...
Online Event Awareness

Motor Neurone Disease Global Day

Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Every year the International Alliance of ALS/MND Associations celebrates 21 June as the global day...
Online Event Awareness

Crazy Hair Day

Saturday, 29 July 2023
Ready to go crazy and raise awareness about cystic fibrosis? Crazy Hair Day is an annual...