fbpx

Accessibility Tools

Events Search

Events List

Advocating for your Child

Friday, 27 May 2022 at 10:00 am

A great workshop to understand the challenges with advocating for your child.

World MS Day

Monday, 30 May 2022

World MS Day brings the global MS community together on 30 May to share stories, raise awareness and campaign with everyone affected by multiple sclerosis (MS).

Supporting Sensory Regulation for Parents

Friday, 03 June 2022 at 10:00 am

This workshop includes interactive activities, discussions and the presentation of evidence-based strategies.

Online Event Online Event Details

Autism - Social & Emotional Skills

Friday, 10 June 2022 at 10:00 am

This workshop will cover strategies on ASD and Social and Emotional Skills

Online Event Online Event Details

World Blood Donor Day

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

World Blood Donor Day, celebrated on 14 June every year, serves to raise awareness of the need for safe blood and blood products and to thank voluntary unpaid blood donors for their life-saving gifts of blood. 

Motor Neurone Disease Global Day

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Every year the International Alliance of ALS/MND Associations celebrates 21 June as the global day of recognition of ALS/MND – a disease that affects people in every country of the globe.

NAIDOC Week 2022

Sunday, 03 July 2022 - Sunday, 10 July 2022

Get up! Stand up! Show up!

Crazy Hair Day

Friday, 29 July 2022

Ready to go crazy and raise awareness about cystic fibrosis? Crazy Hair Day is an annual fundraising event held in schools across Australia. 

Care Expo - Brisbane

Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022

Disability, Support, Aged, Care, Mental, Wellness

Festival of FUN

Sunday, 09 October 2022

The inaugural Festival of FUN is a multi-faceted, family friendly event that aims to bring people of all abilities together across one day for an inclusive, accessible, social and welcoming experience.