Events List

My Time- Men's Group - Face to Face

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 at 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 03 March 2021 at 9:00 pm

MyTime is a free informal drop-in group for fathers, grandfathers and other male carers for a child or children with disability or chronic medical condition.

Music Together

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 at 10:30 am - Wednesday, 31 March 2021 at 11:10 am

Music Together is a free online playgroup which aims is to provide musical fun in a relaxed setting, while also supporting children’s development.  

Online Event Music Event Details

My Time- Men's Group - Face to Face

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 at 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 10 March 2021 at 9:00 pm

MyTime is a free informal drop-in group for fathers, grandfathers and other male carers for a child or children with disability or chronic medical condition.

NAIDOC Poster Competition Now Open

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 - Monday, 08 March 2021 at 5:00 pm

The National NAIDOC Committee invites Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander artists to submit artworks for the 2021 National NAIDOC Poster Competition.

Music Together

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 at 10:30 am - Wednesday, 07 April 2021 at 11:10 am

Music Together is a free online playgroup which aims is to provide musical fun in a relaxed setting, while also supporting children’s development.  

Online Event Music Event Details

My Time- Men's Group - Face to Face

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 at 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 17 March 2021 at 9:00 pm

MyTime is a free informal drop-in group for fathers, grandfathers and other male carers for a child or children with disability or chronic medical condition.

Sexuality Matters! Part A: Provide rights-based sexuality supports | Webinar Series

Friday, 19 February 2021 at 10:00 am - Wednesday, 10 March 2021 at 12:00 pm

This 6 part webinar series will provide strategies and resources to gain essential skills in how to proactively support people with intellectual disability and/or autism in the area of sexuality, relationships and reproductive and sexual health.

Carer Computer Support: MyGov & NDIS Portals

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 at 10:00 am - Tuesday, 30 March 2021 at 1:00 pm

COURSE OVERVIEW: This course is for people who wish to know more about accessing the computer and safely navigating the internet with a focus on the myGov and NDIS portals    

Music Together

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 at 10:30 am - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 at 11:10 am

Music Together is a free online playgroup which aims is to provide musical fun in a relaxed setting, while also supporting children’s development.  

Online Event Music Event Details

My Time- Men's Group - Face to Face

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 at 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 24 March 2021 at 9:00 pm

MyTime is a free informal drop-in group for fathers, grandfathers and other male carers for a child or children with disability or chronic medical condition.