Events in Sydney

Events List

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 10 August 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 24 August 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 7 September 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 21 September 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 5 October 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 19 October 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

AUStism 2020

Thursday, 22 October 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

AUStism 2020 Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 2 November 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 16 November 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.

Jesus Club - for Adults with an Intellectual Disability

Monday, 30 November 2020 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A club designed for all adults with an intellectual disability.