Accessibility Tools

A comprehensive directory of services and supports for Aboriginal Aged Care in the Riverina Murray region including Wagga Wagga, Griffith, Albury, Leeton, Tumut and Deniliquin and nearby regional and rural areas. 

IDEAS acknowledges the Wiradjuri people as the traditional custodians of the land within the Riverina Murray Region. 

IDEAS also acknowledges the traditional owners of country throughout Australia, and their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to them and their cultures and to elders both past, present and emerging.

Download: pdfAboriginal Aged Care Riverina Murray Directory