Events tagged Expo

Events List

Virtual Disability Expo

Friday, 4 September 2020 - Saturday, 5 September 2020

COME AND JOIN US FOR THE VIRTUAL DISABILITY EXPO

Hosted across 6 regions - Sydney, Nepean, Melbourne, Geelong, Brisbane and Gold Coast 

The COVID-19 pandemic has changed the way we live, work, socialise and obtain information.

The Virtual Disability Expo is a fantastic opportunity to continue to connect and be informed, all from the comfort and safety of your own home.

Care Expo - Brisbane

Friday, 11 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020

Friday 11th September & Saturday 12th September: 9.00am – 4.00pm (both days)

The 2020 Care Expo Brisbane brings together a diverse range of community services, businesses and organisations from the support, health and care industries.

Discover and connect with providers from aged care, disability and in-home support through to education, mobility, mental health, social, recreational services and more.

The 2020 Care Expo Brisbane will also feature a range of inspirational and educational speakers.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Brisbane

Saturday, 21 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Sydney

Saturday, 10 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.