Promoted events

Events List

Courses for People who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Monday, 22 July 2019 - Friday, 20 December 2019

The Deaf Society runs courses to build skills and knowledge.

10 Free Saturday Legal Seminars

Saturday, 28 September 2019 - Saturday, 14 December 2019

Bringing Legal Knowledge and Empowering the Community.

Blacktown Women's and Girls Health Centre Term 4 Program

Monday, 14 October 2019 - Friday, 20 December 2019

Blacktown Women's and Girls' Health Centre + North West Sydney Women's Domestic Violence Court Advocacy Service has a great range of activities throughout term 4. 

Multicultural NSW Sydney Christmas in the City

Saturday, 23 November 2019 - Sunday, 15 December 2019

Christmas In Sydney Events

Well Being for Women Workshop

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019

An informative and fun workshop designed especially for women.

Ingenia Gardens Village WAGGA Christmas / Thank You Morning Tea

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 at 10:00 am - Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 11:00 am

You’re invited to join our residents at Ingenia Gardens Wagga Wagga to enjoy a delicious Morning Tea to thank you for all your support and celebrate the end of the year

Come & Try Golf - Gosford NSW

Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Empower Golf Australia is proud to host a Come & Try Golf clinic at Gosford Golf Club. Our Come and Try Golf clinics are the ideal way to introduce new people living with a disability to golf for the first time, or to reintroduce former players to the game they love after accident or illness.

Come & Try Golf - Port Kembla NSW

Friday, 13 December 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Empower Golf Australia is proud to host a Come & Try Golf clinic at Port Kembla Golf Club. Come & Try Golf clinics are the ideal way to introduce new people living with a disability to golf for the first time, or to reintroduce former players to the game they love after accident or illness.

NDIS and Disability-related Health Supports

Monday, 16 December 2019 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The NDIA is running information sessions for allied health and nursing practitioners, local health district staff, community health staff, support coordinators and service providers who are delivering disability-related health supports under the NDIS.