Events from Expo category

Promoted events

Events List

Adelaide Match up: Meet Customers. Meet Providers.- Adelaide

Thursday, 6 February 2020 at 10:00 am

Bringing disability housing providers and people with disability together to chat, connect and match-up.    

Illawarra Disability Options Expo - Fairy Meadow

Thursday, 5 March 2020 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Connecting people with disability and their families and carers in building networks and exploring opportunities. Come along and explore the supports available in the Illawarra.

 

National FutureSchools Festival

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - Thursday, 19 March 2020

Professional development event and exhibition for K to 12 educators and partners.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Melbourne

Saturday, 4 April 2020 - Sunday, 5 April 2020

Expos give people with a disability and their families and carers the opportunity to find and try out products and talk with providers at a crucial time in their NDIS planning process.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Brisbane

Saturday, 4 July 2020 - Sunday, 5 July 2020

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.

Care Expo - Brisbane

Friday, 11 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020

Friday 11th September & Saturday 12th September: 9.00am – 4.00pm (both days)

The 2020 Care Expo Brisbane brings together a diverse range of community services, businesses and organisations from the support, health and care industries.

Discover and connect with providers from aged care, disability and in-home support through to education, mobility, mental health, social, recreational services and more.

The 2020 Care Expo Brisbane will also feature a range of inspirational and educational speakers.

Source Kids Disability Expo - Sydney

Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020

An opportunity to find and try out products and services for children and young adults with disabilities, listen to talks by advocates and chat with service providers about how they can assist them and their children.